top of page

I was Associate Producer on CPL and Audible's
epic science fiction comedy.

Written by Will Maclean

Directed by Paul Murphy 

Produced by Arabella McGuigan 

Sound design by Chris Maclean

Music composed by Anthony Davey 


Sophie McShera, Adam James, Anna Chancellor

Mandeep Dhillon, Amit Shah, Javone Prince,
Nina Wadia, Niky Wardley, Kevin Eldon, 

Julia Deakin, Luke Kempner, Tyger Drew-Honey,
Tom Bell, Ella Kenion, Steve Edge,
Dominic Coleman and Harrie Hayes.

bottom of page