top of page
SMALL TOWN POLITICS is a three part
scripted comedy web series for Sky Arts,

written by Jenny Bede
and directed by Gulliver Moore.
Cast: includes: Liz Kingsman
Patrick Turpin
Julia Hills
Gabby Best
Lois Chimimba
Dan Gaisford
David Hargreaves
Katy Maw
Nish Nathwani
Tom Owen,
Andy Pandini
Lucy Tuck

and Simon Greenall

bottom of page